Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Fairbairn

Matt Fairbairn

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Fairbairn
"Dustin, Laney, and the entire team have gone above and beyond for my family. They’ve helped us through a difficult claim and have been able to provide us with customized solutions for our needs time and again."
Profile photo of Jerry Cronin

Jerry Cronin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Cronin
"Johanna was very polite and knowledgeable about home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Alyssa McCollum

Alyssa McCollum

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa McCollum
"Johanna has been so helpful to us, she has made our experience so easy! Dustin and his team are extremely helpful and kind, and they never hesitate to answer any questions. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Sara Bowles

Sara Bowles

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sara Bowles
"Very frustrating, not getting a response or explanation I asked for repeatedly. I'm moving on to another agent hopefully one more responsive and will answer my question in a timely manner. I was charged for 17 months for rental insurance *AFTER* I bought house and setup home insurance. I got $17.65 credit after over paying $187 for those 17 months. It may not seem like much over a period of 17 months but still, that is $187 that got wasted. **Edit 12/14/23** Office still refused to admit any fault at all. They put in a request 10/3/23 for my refund, I got a partical on 10/13/23 then no clarifaction on the rest of it. Sent my emails to new agent and got confirmation that my refund is in the works 24 hours later. Spoke with an underwriter and it takes average of 2 weeks for something like this not 2 months. Lesson learned, check your polices more often and double check their work."
Profile photo of Cathy Lilley

Cathy Lilley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Lilley
"With one simple phone call to the office, Julie quickly provided me with quotes for both a home and auto policy with very substantial savings on both premiums. I'm looking forward to working with her. She's very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Marcus Sherman

Marcus Sherman

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Sherman
"Dustin's State Farm office is a rarity when it comes to the insurance world! No one wants to even think about it until catastrophe happens, but this office makes dealing with those issues as easy and smooth as you possibly can. Laney, Julie & Johanna are always fast at responding and clear when answering any questions. There is no peer pressure to buy higher coverage than you need and they give the feeling that they truly CARE about you protecting yourself! To top it off it is one of the most competitive Auto/Home prices out there. If you are looking for a branch that you can feel comfortable with, without worrying about overpaying & one that will field any questions you have, give Dustin Kirkman's branch a call and finally take a sigh of relief."
Profile photo of Michele Ross

Michele Ross

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Ross
"Very friendly made me feel like family like Dustin's office always does and I will tell every1 to shop with Dustin's office 🏬"
Profile photo of denise Robinett

denise Robinett

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denise Robinett
"I’ve had State Farm for my house and auto over 20 years. They have always been helpful, courteous, prompt, and I would highly recommend them. When asked for an insurance referral, I always recommend SF."
Profile photo of Brenda Fritchie

Brenda Fritchie

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Fritchie
"Everyone in this office has been so helpful and kind and funny and I enjoy going in each time. They are knowledgeable and have fixed all my problems immediately. Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Terri Freihofer

Terri Freihofer

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Freihofer
"Julie was amazing to work with; she was so helpful and signed me up with the insurance I needed when I needed it most! They really are good neighbors!"
Profile photo of John Zaliskiewicz

John Zaliskiewicz

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Zaliskiewicz
"Julia has always been professional. She has answered any questions I have had."
Profile photo of Amy Cavazos

Amy Cavazos

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cavazos
"My agent is actually Jordan Heinz in Nixa but I was getting my tags renewed and didn't have my ID cards. I stopped in and they were able to contact Jordan's office and get my ID cards emailed over. Even though they're not my agency everybody was super friendly and very helpful! Thank you so much! You made my crazy day less hectic!"
Profile photo of Barrett C.

Barrett C.

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett C.
"They are quick to return my calls and always been helpful love the the service."
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy
"I have been going here since 1985 and they have always been very helpful in everyway. Even when it went from one owner to other. Julie and the crew are always friendly and willing to help out in anyway they can."
Profile photo of Michele “Renee” Hale

Michele “Renee” Hale

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele “Renee” Hale
"I am very pleased with the service I have received from State Farm. They make me feel like, I am a valuable customer."
Profile photo of Kristen Kirkland

Kristen Kirkland

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Kirkland
"Great value, great service!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Hutsell

Mercedes Hutsell

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Hutsell
"Helped with everything I needed insured in a timely manner. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jack Powderly

Jack Powderly

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Powderly
"My wife and I have insurance for both of your businesses through this agency. They made it easy to get a quote and offered a lower price than the competition. Dustin and the others in the office are easy accessible and friendly. Have them take care of insurance so you can take care of your business."
Profile photo of clay Erwin

clay Erwin

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by clay Erwin
"They are all ways nice and take of me."
Profile photo of Anne

Anne

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anne
"Excellent service and very nice."
Profile photo of Sara Gimlin

Sara Gimlin

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Gimlin
"I recently had to file 2 claims on different vehicles within weeks of each other and state farm took care of everything. I was so stressed out, but they took the stress away. Filed my claim, had my rental set up and ready and everything was handled via text and email so I could still work and not miss phone calls. They are so good at getting right back to me and they really do feel like calling a friend. Thank you Dustin Kirkman and Laney Doubek for taking care of us! State Farm family for life!"
Profile photo of Tamara Simpson

Tamara Simpson

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Simpson
"Best insurance agent I have had! Always prompt with anything I need and exceptional service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barry Knudsen

Barry Knudsen

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Knudsen
"The agents at Dustin Kirkman’s office have always dealt squarely and fairly with me, have been professional to work with and have overall provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Chelsea Dockweiler

Chelsea Dockweiler

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Dockweiler
"We love StateFarm, you’ll pay more for their services but that’s because you get more. I spent 30 minutes on the phone with HD one afternoon just clearing up questions and he had nothing but good answers and was so patient with all my questions. We’ve had the same experience with everyone else we’ve interacted with in the office too."
Profile photo of Emily Nunan

Emily Nunan

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Nunan
"I have had several policies through this office and they have always been very prompt with responses, and their customer service is impeccable. They are very proactive and attentive to their customers' needs and go above and beyond the call of duty to get you what you need."